Summer News!

Well, I like how bright and colorful this video is and and fits the mood I’ve been recently.

Alright, sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been busy with trying to organize what I’m going to do this summer. Like getting a job. Because, you know , I’m poor.

I’m afraid I’m going to have to put off the documentary because of audio issues. I.E. Meaning I don’t have the proper audio equipment yet. I’m saving up for it though and it won’t be long.

But on a better note, I’m going to be working on a film crew this summer on top of the poor college student job as well. So I’ll be busy. I’ll be working with a guy named Tony (http://vimeo.com/84005828- a link to his documentary The KOMU Experience), who originally got me into videography and the panasonic lumix gh3,  on a psychologist thriller that will be about thirty minutes.

I’ll update you more later as I learn more. That and I don’t know what I can or can’t say.

All I know is that I’ll learning ALOT! So basically, I’m jumping up and down like a two year old about to get her favorite ice cream.

I’ll put in a post analyzing some of the lady gaga music videos because… well because I’ve started getting into that habit since I started learning about videos.

So until Monday when I might be learning more about this stuff.

Leave a comment